Board of Directors

NameRolesTerm Ends (September)
Angela HepolaChair; Publicity Co-Chair2019
Steve SchraderVice Chair; IT Chair2017
Kimberly FryTreasurer2017
Barbara GillenSecretary; Outreach Co-Chair [TBD]2018
Maria BissexSeason Development Co-Chair2018
Gregg CarterTBD2020
Shanna ChristianSeason Development Co-Chair2020
Peggy DarrOutreach Co-Chair;2018
Bill FryTechnical Co-Chair2020
John GeddieWays and Means Co-Chair2017
Mark HumphreyWays and Means Chair2017
Jen LofquistPublicity Co-Chair2018
Colin TaylorTBD2020